Close

Beckfoot Trust is an organisation that links a group of local Bradford schools together so that they can collectively improve the life chances for young people within their schools. Our aim is to create a group of truly remarkable schools each with a genuine comprehensive intake. They will be wonderful places for young people to learn and grow up in. We want to make a difference. We want to create something special.

Primary

Secondary

Special

Sixth Form

Beckfoot Heaton Primary School and Nursery uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

News

What's On

01

Jan

Parents' Forum

Thursday 1st January, 1:00am

Find out more

IMG_7905

01

Jan

This week's leaves winners...

Thursday 1st January, 1:00am

Find out more

28

Jun

Egyptian Shadufs

Monday 28th June

Find out more

thumbnail_IMG_6504

21

Oct

29

Oct

October Half Term

Thursday 21st October to Friday 29th October

Find out more

22

Oct

Training Day - School Closed

Friday 22nd October

Find out more

26

Nov

Training Day - School Closed

Friday 26th November

Find out more

20

Dec

03

Jan

Winter Holiday

Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January

Find out more

21

Feb

25

Feb

February Half Term

Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February

Find out more

11

Apr

22

Apr

Spring Holiday

Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April

Find out more

02

May

May Day - School Closed

Monday 2nd May

Find out more

03

May

Training Day - School Closed

Tuesday 3rd May

Find out more

30

May

03

Jun

May Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Find out more